Currently…for the first time…

currentlyjanuary

OK, here goes… This is my first of these, so I hope I get it all right!  Thanks to Meghan Farley over at Oh’Boy 4th Grade for coming up with such a great idea!  I love the idea of self-reflection, the key is just finding the time to do it!  I need to start posting more often on my blog and that is one of my New Year’s Resolutions!  Hopefully taking part in linky parties and following a lot of other blogs will keep me focused!

I don’t know about any of you, but for me there is not enough time in the day!  I need to get organized and trim off the distractions in my world!  I tell me kiddos at school to “focus” all of the time and now it is time for me to take my own advice!  If you are a blogger and you visit my page, leave me a link to your blog in the comments, I am always looking for great ideas for my classroom!

Wishing everyone has a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2013!

3 thoughts on “Currently…for the first time…

  1. Ugh. Organization … is hard. In theory I am very organized … I love folders and boxes and bins and labels and neatness. In practice? I have piles. Piles and piles and piles, that include boxes and bins and labels but are not very neat.
    Good luck! It is a new year!

Leave a Reply

