Currently…

Well, it is time for currently April… Thanks so much to Meghan Farley at Oh’ Boy 4th Grade for hosting these wonderful “Currently” postings each month!

currentlyapril1

 

I have recently rediscovered the music of Bruno Mars and my 5 year old and I love dancing around the house to all of his music!  It is so much fun!

We just started our Spring Break and of course the weather here is so cold!  I cannot wait for the warm-up!  It is APRIL!  It should be much warmer here!  All right, rant over… I am still so thankful for the rest!

I will be presenting three different workshops at the NSTA (National Science Teachers Association) in San Antonio, Texas next week and I am not ready!  I am excited to go to San Antonio, I have never been there before!  Anyone have any must-see suggestions?

I so need more time in the day, or a better way to prioritize all that I want to get done!  HELP!

I need to spend some quality time with my three kids!  After writing this post, I will be on my way up to snuggle and watch movies!  YEAH!

Advice –>  You can’t do everything!  I am going to take my own advice and just do the most important stuff–like spending more time with my kids!

See ya!

 

3 thoughts on “Currently…

    • Go to the link at the top of this post and it will take you to Meghan Farley’s Oh Boy 4th Grade Blog. Once you are there, right click on the blank “Currently” that is on her blog and choose “save as”. Save it to you computer. I then open PowerPoint and insert the Currently as a picture. You can adjust the size as needed, I make it full page. Once it is there, you can insert text boxes and fill in your answers to each one. Once you have answered each one, save the page as a jpeg (go to save as and select jpeg). Then you can insert the jpeg into your blog post!

Leave a Reply

